DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

PBC & Crescent College Name Teams Ahead Of Junior Cup Semi-Final

10th March 2022 By The Editor

Tickets Cardiff Toulouse

Munster play their final home game of the regular season at Musgrave Park on Friday night. INPHO

Presentation Brothers College and Crescent College Comprehensive have both named their teams ahead of Thursday’s Munster Schools Junior Cup semi-final at Musgrave Park (KO 2.30pm).

This is the second semi-final of this year’s competition with Christian Brothers College advancing to the final after Wednesday’s 40-19 win over St Munchin’s College.

See the teams for Thursday’s semi-final below:

Presentation Brothers College: John Paul Curtin, Eoin Hurley, Mark Hetherington, James O’Leary, Alastair Dunne, Harry Murphy, Ronan Byrd, Sean MacFarlane O’Shea, Liam Hegarty, Fionn O’Sullivan, Charlie Donnelly, Denis Murphy, Daniel Foley, Ben Foley, Rory Moloney.

Replacements: Diarmuid Sheehy, Conor Murphy, Stuart Gilbert, Cathal Bruhn, Ruarc Porter, Frankie Óg Sheahan, Harry Murphy, Ronan Byrne, Deckie Fitzgerald, Evan O’Dowd.

Crescent College Comprehensive: Evan Cusack, Thomas Bill Dervan, Joshua Boland, Harry McDonogh, Eoghan Collins, Fionn Rowsome, Jake Moloney, Nathan O’Riordan, Alex McNamara, Michael Keane, Ronan Ryan, Charlie Fenton, William Collins, Dan Le Gear, Jonathan Byrne.

Replacements: Aleks Reddan, Ben Buckley, Nevilly Efe, Charlie O’Malley, Darragh McKeogh, Adedamola Obasa, Rory O’Connor, Eoghan Keogh, David Long, Robert Shields.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage

DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster Rugby are currently inviting applications for the role of Talent Squads Athletic Development Coach. The post holder is responsible for assisting with the design,...