DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Affiliated Schools

School Status School Status
Ardscoil Ris A Abbeyfeale Community School Assoc
Castletroy College A Ballincollig Community School Assoc
Christian Brothers College A CBS Secondary School, Carrick on Suir Assoc
Crescent College Comprehensive A Charleville CBS Assoc
Glenstal Abbey School A Colaiste an Chraoibhin, Fermoy Assoc
Presentation Brothers College A Colaiste na Sceilige Assoc
Rockwell College A Colaiste Mhicil CBS, Sexton Street Assoc
St. Munchin’s College A Colaiste Mhuire gan Smal, Blarney Assoc
Bandon Grammar School A Colaiste Phobal, Roscrea Assoc
Midleton College B Community College, Borrisokane Assoc
Newtown School B Gaelcholaiste Luimnigh Assoc
Scoil Mhuire & Ide NCW B Killarney Community College Assoc
St. Clement’s B Kilrush Community School Assoc
St. Joseph’s CBS Nenagh B Mercy Mounthawk, Tralee Assoc
St. Nessan’s Community School B St. Mary’s CBS, Tralee Assoc
Tarbert Comprehensive School B St. Mary’s Secondary School, Newport Assoc
Villiers School B St. Patrick’s College, Castleisland Assoc
Carrigaline Community School C Salesian Secondary College, Pallaskenry Assoc
Cashel Community School C
CBS High School, Clonmel C
Colaiste Mhuire, Askeaton C
Colaiste Phobail, Beanntraí C
Colaiste Mhuire, Crosshaven C
Desmond College NCW C
Intermediate School, Killorglin C
John the Baptist CS, Hospital C
Rice College, Ennis C
St Annes C C, Killaloe C
St. Caimins C S Shannon C
The Abbey School, Tipperary C
Waterpark College C

DFP – Right Column – HalfPage

DFP – Right Column – MPU

Munster Rugby E-zine

Sign up to the e-zine to get all the latest news directly to your inbox from Munster Rugby