DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Schools Contacts

U18 School

Munster Schools Committee 2015/16

Chairman: Tony Smith, 085-7345105, Rockwell College, Co. Tipperary.


Secretary: Conor Quaid, 085-1348487, Christian Brothers College, Sidney Hill, Cork.


Fixtures Secretary: Trevor Collins, 086-8416595, Bandon Grammar School, Bandon, Cork.


Assistant Secretaries: ‘B’ Schools: George Bradfield 023-41713 (W) Bandon Grammar School, Bandon, Co. Cork.


‘C’ & Associate Schools: Brendan Mullan 052-24459 (W) 087-7752812 (M )High School CBS, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary


A & B Schools Gamesmaster:

School Gamesmaster Email
Ard Scoil Rís Kevin Long longk@ardscoil.com
Bandon Grammar School George Bradfield gbradfield@eircom.net
Castletroy College Declan English declanenglish@eircom.net
Christian Brothers College Conor Quaid conor.quaid@cbccork.ie
Crescent College Comprehensive Tony Trehy ttrehy@hotmail.com
Glenstal Abbey School Robbie Andrews randrews@glenstal.com
Midleton College Martin Preston martinp@midletoncollege.ie
Presentation Brothers College Caleb Sheehan caleb.sheehan@pbc-cork.ie
Rockwell College John Ryan john.ryan@rockwellcollege.ie
St. Munchin’s College Eric Nelligan enelligan@stmunchnscollege.ie

DFP – Right Column – HalfPage

DFP – Right Column – MPU

Munster Rugby E-zine

Sign up to the e-zine to get all the latest news directly to your inbox from Munster Rugby