DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Youths to Face Leinster

28th September 2007 By Munster Rugby

The Munster Youths team to face Leinster on Saturday in Donnybrook in their Interprovincial tie has been named (kick off 1pm)

2007/8 Youth Interprovincial Championship

Munster Youths v Leinster

Saturday 29th September 2007

Donnybrook, 1pm

15. Luke O’Dea (Shannon)
14. Adrian Doyle (Newcastle West)
13. Eoin MacGearailt (Corca Dhuibhne)
12. Fion O’Shea (Mallow)
11. Richard Childs (Clanwilliam)
10. Owen Rees (Highfield)
9. Vincent Murphy (Waterpark)
1. JP Cooney (Thurles)
2. Paul Molloy (Waterpark)
3. James Cronin (Ballincollig)
4. Brian Morrissey (Bruff)
5. Dean Landy (Carrick on Suir)
6. Rory Whelen (Nenagh Ormond)
7. Liam Swanton (Clonakilty)
8. Brian Walsh (Waterpark) CAPTAIN

16. Damien Cahalan (Nenagh Ormond)
17. Chris Power (Waterpark)
18. David Shannahan (Newcastle West)
19. Eoin Keane (Waterpark)
20. Donagh Heffernan (Clanwilliam)
21. David Maher (Thurles)
22. Craig Phayer (Shannon)


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

A new rugby initiative is seeking expressions of interest from people of all walks of life who may be interested in setting up an LGBTQ+...