DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster U18 Girls Team Named To Face Leinster

9th September 2022 By The Editor

Munster Rugby U18 Girls

Munster's Ellen Boylan carrying the ball last weekend against Ulster Mandatory Credit ©INPHO

The Munster U18 Girls team has been named to face Leinster in Saturday’s interprovincial clash at Musgrave Park (KO 2.30pm).

The Munster U18 Girls secured a 47-5 win over Ulster last weekend which followed an opening round defeat to Connacht.

Leinster come into this clash with a win over Ulster in the first round while their clash with Connacht last weekend was postponed.

Munster U18 Girls v Leinster (Saturday, 2.30pm, Musgrave Park)

15. Ellen Boylan (Carrick on Suir RFC)

14. Lyndsay Clarke (Ennis RFC)

13. Emily O’Regan (Tralee RFC)

12. Caitriona Finn (cc) (UL Bohemian RFC/Ballina-Killaloe RFC)

11. Ellie Cournane (Iveragh RFC/Tralee RFC)

10. Kate Flannery (Fethard RFC / UL Bohemian RFC)

9. Rebecca Rodgers (Ballina-Killaloe RFC)

1. Ciara Fleming (Carrick on Suir RFC)

2. Aoife Fleming (Carrick on Suir RFC)

3. Niamh McCarthy (Bantry Bay RFC)

4. Aimee Kelly (Bruff RFC)

5. Saoirse Crowe (Kilrush RFC)

6. Saskia Wycherley (cc) (Bantry Bay RFC)

7. Clodagh O’Keefe (Ballincollig RFC)

8. Beth Buttimer (Fethard RFC)


16. Katie Gleeson (Thurles RFC)

17.  Sadie Murphy (Ballincollig RFC)

18. Megan O’Callaghan (Bandon RFC)

19. Saidhbh Morrison (Tralee RFC)

20. Aoibheann Hahessy (Ennis RFC)

21. Emma Keane (Ennis RFC)

22. Katie Hehir (Shannon RFC)

23. Orna Moynihan (Ennis RFC)


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage

DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster Rugby are currently inviting applications for the role of County Waterford Rugby Participation Officer. The post holder will work in partnership with local schools...