DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Schools Interpros Get Underway

2nd October 2007 By Munster Rugby

The Schools Interprovincials get underway on Wednesday with a double bill at Donnybrook. The U19’s are in action at 1pm with the U18’s following at 2.30pm.

Leinster U19 v Munster U19, KO 1pm
Leinster U18 v Munster U18, KO 2.30pm

Wednesday 3rd October 2007

1. Brian Cagney / Presentation Brothers College
2. Gerard Horan/ Crescent College Comprehensive
3. Brendan Cullinan / Rockwell College
4. Brian Hayes /Christian Brothers College
5. David O’Callaghan /Midelton College (Capt)
6. Patrick Butler / Rockwell College
7. John McCarthy/ Presentation Brothers College
8. Ger Burke / St. Munchins College
9. David O’Driscoll / Presentation Brothers College
10. Robert Guerin / St. Munchins College
11. Craig O’Hanlon / St. Munchins College
12. Michael Kelleher/ St. Munchins College
13. Diarmuid McCarthy / Castletroy College
14. Simon Zebo / Presentation Brothers College
15. Gavin Nugent / Presentation Brothers College
16. Jack Flannery / Crescent College Comprehensive (H)
17. Duncan Casey / Glenstal Abbey(P)
18. Brian Downey / Crescent College Comprehensive(P)
19. Daniel Lucey / Presentation Brothers College
20. Finbarr Kearney / Glenstal Abbey
21. Brian Smith / Rockwell College
22. Darren Loftus / Christian Brothers College

Head Coach/ Dudley Herbert
Assistant Coach/ Peter Scott
Assisting Coach/ Tony Trehy
Chair of Selectors/ Tony Smith
Doctor/ Larrie Martin
Physio/ Paula Kearns
Kit Man/ Joe Sheehan
Manager/ Declan English

1. Darren Kavanagh (St Munchin’s )
2. Peter Kelliher (PBC)
3. Darragh Cantillon (Ard Scoil Ris)
4. James Mulcahy (CBC)
5. Darragh Frawley (Castletroy College)
6. Padraig Cleary (St Munchin’s)
7. Peter O’Mahony (PBC)
8. Brian O’Callaghan (CBC)
9. Chris Nolan (CBC)
10. Andrew Burke (Crescent Comp)
11. Gareth O’Hanlon (St Munchin’s)
12. Billy O’Regan (CBC)
13. Ian Cross (Crescent Comp)
14. Mark Doyle (Crescent Comp)
15. Shane Luby (Rockwell)
16. Graham Bolger (St Munchins)
17. Patrick O’Donovan (PBC)
18. Paraic Hogan (Castletroy College)
19. Kyle O’Dwyer (CBC)
20. Barry Sheehan (Ard Scoil Ris)
21. Colm Moore (Ard Scoil Ris)
22. Finbar Aherne (Crescent College Comp)

Travelling Replacements
Luke Russell (Crescent Comp) and Conor Desmond (PBC)

Head Coach- Tommy Crowe.
Assistant Coaches- John Broderick, Conor Twomey, Mark Fitzgerald
Manager- Graham Burns, Tom Casey
Physio- Conor Burke.
Conditioning- Colin Murphy


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster Rugby are delighted to confirm the Ireland Women's team and the Ireland U20s return to Musgrave Park for the 2023 Six Nations with tickets...