DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Youths Team to play Ulster

25th January 2008 By Munster Rugby

Munster Youths Team to play Ulster

The Munster Youths team to play Ulster on Saturday in the third/fourth place play off of this season’s Interprovincial Championship has been named. The game goes ahead on Saturday in Mullingar at 12 midday.

Munster Youths v Ulster Youths

15. Eoin MacGearailt (Corca Dhuibhne)

14. Fion O’Shea (Mallow)
13. Luke O’Dea (Shannon)
12. Liam Swanton (Clonakilty)
11. Richard Childs (Clanwilliam)
10. David Maher (Thurles)
9. Ronan McCarthy (Mallow)
1. JP Cooney (Thurles)
2. Damien Calnan (Nenagh Ormond)
3. Chris Power (Waterpark)
4. Brian Morrissey (Bruff)
5. Dean Landy (Carrick on Suir)
6. Eoin Keane (Waterpark)
7. Andrew White (Bruff)
8. Rory Whelan (Nenagh Ormond)
16. Paul Molloy (Waterpark)
17. Mike Lynch (Bruff)
18. Aidan O’Donovan (Shannon)
19. Brian Walsh (Waterpark)
20. Dan Casey (Castleisland)
21. Vincent Murphy (Waterpark)
22. Shane O’Connor (Waterpark)
Philip Rees- Head Coach
Aidan Rees- Backs Coach
Ken O’Connell- Forwards Coach
Kevin King- Conditioning Coach
Adam Clarke- Video Analyst
Claire Wills- Sports Therapist
John O’Dea- Doctor
Nick O’Keeffe- Chairman of Selectors
Pat Coman- Selector East
Dermot Kelly- Selector North
Tom Nyhan- Selector South
Denis Griffin- Selector West

DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster Rugby are delighted to confirm the Ireland Women's team and the Ireland U20s return to Musgrave Park for the 2023 Six Nations with tickets...