DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Gallery | Bank Of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camps – Week 3

24th July 2023 By The Editor

Gallery | Bank Of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camps – Week 3

Munster’s Scott Buckley and Thomas Ahern visit the Bank Of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camp At Dungarvan Rugby Club ©INPHO

It was a another fun-filled five days of rugby for the third week of the 2023 Bank of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camps.

During Week 3, camps were held at Dungarvan RFC, Midleton RFC and Castleisland RFC, Click here for a selection of photos.

This week, camps are being held at Clanwilliam FC, Cobh RFC and Killarney RFC.

Spaces are still available for the remaining camps. See below for a full breakdown of future camps and the associated dates.

You can book a place by clicking here.

Venues & Dates

Week 4: Monday 24th July – Friday 28th July

Clanwilliam FC

Cobh RFC

Killarney RFC

Week 5: Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August

Bruff RFC

Kanturk RFC

Kinsale RFC

Week 6: Monday 7th August – Friday 11th August

Ballincollig RFC

Fermoy RFC

SETU Arena, Waterford

Week 7: Monday 14th August – Friday 18th August

Coláiste Stiofáin Naofa: Cork

Nenagh RFC

Week 8: Monday 21st August – Friday 25th August

Muskerry RFC

Old Crescent RFC

Skibbereen RFC

Share

DFP – Right Column – HalfPage

DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster Rugby are delighted to confirm that the Cork Centre Of Excellence will go out to tender next week. Works are expected to begin this...

X