DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Age-Grade Squads Named For Warm-Up Games

21st July 2023 By The Editor

Munster Age-Grade Squads Named For Warm-Up Games

The Munster U18 Girls along with the U17 Girls and U17 Boys clubs squads will play a series of matches on Saturday against EIRA Academy ©INPHO

The Munster U18 Girls, U17 Girls and U17 Boys Clubs squads will play a series of warm-up games which will take place in Fethard Town Park on Saturday.

The respective squads will play in matches against EIRA Academy.

These matches will act as important warm-up games for the U18 Girls squad who will take part in an Interprovincial series throughout the month of August.

The U17 Boys Clubs squad will also play in an U17s tournament at the IRFU’s HPC in three weeks time before taking on Connacht at the end of August.

Please see full squads below for Saturday’s games.

Munster U18 Girls

Aoibheann McGrath (Dungarvan RFC/Carrick on Suir RFC)

Clodagh Foley (Killarney RFC)

Aoife Grimes (Shannon RFC)

Sally Hayes (Bruff RFC)

Emily Kelly (Ennis RFC)

Clodagh O’Keeffe (Ballincollig RFC)

Sally Kelly (Ennis RFC)

Ava O’Malley (Killarney RFC)

Ella Buckley (Kanturk RFC)

Katie Hehir (Shannon RFC)

Alex Goode (Bandon RFC)

Mia Hennelly (Ballina-Killaloe RFC)

Lily Byrne (Dolphin RFC)

Niamh Crotty (Dolphin RFC)

Emma Dunican (Tralee RFC)

Orlaith Morrissy (Ballincollig RFC)

Caitriona Finn (UL Bohemian RFC/Ballina-Killaloe RFC)

Hannah Hehir (Shannon RFC)

Meaghan Crilly (Dolphin RFC)

Niamh McCarthy (Bantry Bay RFC)

Sadie Murphy (Ballincollig RFC)

Annie Lynch (Ennis RFC)

Tuathla Ryan (Ballina-Killaloe RFC)

Nadia O’Shea (Youghal RFC)

Lyndsay Clarke (Ennis RFC)

Siobhan O’Callaghan (Ballincollig RFC)

Ellis O’Flaherty (Ennis RFC)

Munster U17 Girls

Alana Foudy (Ennis RFC)

Aoibheann Bourke (Bruff RFC)

Aoife Coleman (Ballina-Killaloe RFC)

Charlie Dillon (Shannon RFC)

Clodagh McCarthy (Clonakilty RFC)

Ellie Hyland (Carrick on Suir RFC)

Emer Moroney (Clonakilty RFC)

Emma O’Connor (Midleton RFC)

Erin McCarthy (Clonakilty RFC)

Grace Kingston (Bantry Bay RFC)

Grace Dillon (Shannon RFC)

Isobel O’Hora (Carrick on Suir RFC)

Jessica Phelan (Carrick on Suir RFC)

Jill Bromell (Shannon RFC)

Julia O’Keefe (Ballincollig RFC)

Keelin O’Shea (Iveragh Eagles RFC /Tralee RFC)

Keira Murphy (Dolphin RFC)

Leona Arra (Clonakilty RFC)

Maggie Murphy (Ennis RFC)

Mary Fox (Bantry Bay RFC)

Megan Maher-Daly (Shannon RFC)

Muireann McCarthy (Bantry Bay RFC)

Muireann Hallissey (Ballincollig RFC)

Niamh Hilliard (Clonakilty RFC)

Niamh O’ Mahony (Bandon RFC / Ballincollig RFC)

Orla McCallum (Fermoy RFC)

Orlaith Grimes (Shannon RFC)

Roxanne Llewellyn (Clonakilty RFC)

Emily Faulkner (Carrick on Suir RFC)

Munster U17 Boys Clubs

Eoghan Hanley (Fermoy RFC)

Jack Buckley (Midleton RFC)

Tomás Crotty (Dungarvan RFC)

Lucas O’Brien (Charleville RFC)

Calum Condon (UL Bohemian RFC)

Ryan Gratton (Nenagh Ormond RFC)

Charlie Callanan (Bandon RFC)

Kedagh Broderick (Nenagh Ormond RFC)

Noah O’Sullivan (Bandon RFC)

Cillian Healy (Nenagh Ormond RFC)

Chinwendu Oji (Douglas RFC)

Sam Murphy (Garryowen RFC)

Finn O’Dwyer (Kanturk RFC)

Keelan Dunne (Thurles RFC)

Brehon O’Donnell (Nenagh RFC)

Clarke De La Pena (Garryowen FC)

Sean Wall (Clonmel RFC)

Ryan Cleary (Carrick On Suir RFC)

Richie Whelan (Dungarvan RFC)

Rhys Morgan (Waterford City RFC)

Jake Galvin (Sundays Well RFC)

Leo Dissananyake (Garryowen FC)

Aodhan Brennan (Bantry Bay RFC)

Ryan O’Connor (Sundays Well RFC)

Daniel Coughlan (Bandon RFC)

Stephen Turner (Tralee RFC)

James Brugger (Kinsale RFC)

Darragh O’Callaghan (Dolphin RFC)

Calum Burke (Waterpark RFC)

Cillian Fitzpatrick (Kinsale RFC)

James Fleming (Garryowen FC)


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage

DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster Rugby are delighted to confirm that the Cork Centre Of Excellence will go out to tender next week. Works are expected to begin this...