DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

U18 Boys Schools Squad Named For Interpro With Leinster

29th August 2023 By The Editor

U18 Boys Schools Squad Named For Interpro With Leinster

The Munster U18 Boys Schools squad take on Leinster in Dublin tomorrow ©INPHO

Head coach Fiach O’Loughlin has named the Munster U18 Boys Schools matchday squad for Wednesday’s Interpro with Leinster in Donnybrook (KO 2.30pm).

This will the squad’s final Interpro of the series with O’Loughlin’s side beating their Ulster counterparts twice but losing to Leinster in Fethard earlier this month.


Ulster U18 Boys Schools 7 – 26 Munster U18 Boys Schools 

Munster U18 Boys Schools 19 – 29 Leinster U18 Boys Schools

Munster U18 Boys Schools 12 – 7 Ulster U18 Boys Schools

Munster U18 Boys Schools (v Leinster, Wednesday 30th August)

15. Daire O’Callaghan (CBC)
14. Leo O’Leary (CBC)
13. James O’Leary (PBC)
12. Harry Murphy (PBC)
11. Billy McCarthy (CBC)
10. Tom Wood (St Munchin’s College)
9. Chris Barrett (CBC)
1. Andrew Wall (Rockwell College)
2. Jonathan Byrne (Crescent College Comprehensive) (C)
3. Cian Walsh (CBC)
4. Joe Finn (Cistercian College Roscrea)
5. Conor Galvin (CBC)
6. Ian Morton (CBC)
7. Bill Hayes (Cistercian College Roscrea)
8. Daniel Foley (PBC)

Replacements From:

16. Alex McNamara (Crescent College Comprehensive)

17. Jamie Conway (Castletroy College)

18. Ronan O’Callaghan (CBC)

19. Eddie Keena (Glenstal)

20. Cathal Bruhn (PBC)

21. Chulainn Williams (Castletroy College)

22. Mark Hetherington (PBC)

23. Calum Harte (Bandon Grammar School)


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage

DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

The teams have been named for this Friday’s clash between a Munster Development side and the Spain U20s at UL (2.30pm). The game will be...