DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster U19 Club Squad Named for Leinster Clash

18th September 2008 By Munster Rugby

Munster U19 Club Squad Named for Leinster Clash

Terry Dillon and his coaching team have named their squad from which the starting line up to face Leinster in the U19 Club Interprovincial tie on Saturday in Donnybrook will be picked

Munster U19 Club Vs Leinster U19 Club XV
Saturday 20th September 2:30pm

The Munster U19 Club side will be aiming to reverse their fortunes from last weekend, when they lost 16-10 to Connacht in Cork. Following Saturday’s game, the Munster U19 Club side will host their Ulster counterparts on Saturday September 27th in Dooradoyle at 11.30am.

Munster U19 Club Squad Vs Leinster U19 Club XV

JP Cooney (Garryowen)
Damien Cahalan (Nenagh Ormond)
Jerry O’Brien (Kilfeacle)
Dean Landy (Carrick-on Suir) Capt.
Paul Dooley (Garryowen)
Liam Swanton (Clonakilty)
Andrew White (Bruff)
Brian Walsh (Waterpark)
Shane Moynihan (Waterpark)
Paul Molloy (Shannon)
Chris Corkery (Old Christians)
Brian Morrissey (Bruff)
Hugh Kelliher (Shannon)
Ed Kelly (UL Bohemian)

Johnny Buckley (Muskerry)
Cormac O Flynn (Dolphin)
Darren Loftus (Dolphin)
Eoin MacGearailt (Corca Dhuibhne)
Luke O’Dea (Shannon)
Simon Zebo (Cork Constitution)
Gavin Nugent (UCC)
Eoin Reidy (Garryowen)
Jack Moloney (Cork Constitution)
Andrew O’Leary (Cork Constitution)
Harry Fleming (Bandon)
Pat Parfrey (UCC)

Head Coach
Terry Dillon

Assistant Coaches
Eugene Murnane, Ken O’Connell

Graham Burns

Conor Burke

Kit Manager
Harry Ryan


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Musgrave Park will host the Ireland Women’s team again next year with the 2023 6 Nations home games against France and England taking place in...