DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Gallery | Bank Of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camps – Week 1

12th July 2022 By The Editor

Bank of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camp, Ennis, Co. Clare. ©INPHO

Bank of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camp, Ennis, Co. Clare. ©INPHO Mandatory Credit ©INPHO/Laszlo Geczo Bank of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camp, Ennis, Co. Clare. ©INPHO

The sight of sun-drenched rugby clubs throughout the province provided the perfect backdrop for the beginning of the 2022 Bank of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camps.

During the first week, camps were held at Bandon, Ennis and Garryowen. Click here for a selection of photos.

This week, camps will be held in MTU Cork, Clanwilliam FC and Tralee RFC.

Spaces are still available for the remaining camps. See below for a full breakdown of future camps and the associated dates.

You can book a place by clicking here.

Venues & Dates

Week 2: Monday 11th July – Friday 15th July

Clanwilliam FC

MTU Cork

Tralee RFC

Week 3: Monday 18th July – Friday 22nd July

Castleisland RFC

Dungarvan RFC

Midleton RFC

Week 4: Monday 25th July – Friday 29th July

Cobh RFC

Killarney RFC

Week 5: Monday 1st August – Friday 5th August

Bruff RFC

Kanturk RFC

Kinsale RFC

Week 6: Monday 8th August – Friday 12th August

Ballincollig RFC

Fermoy RFC

W.I.T Carriganore

Week 7: Monday 15th August – Friday 19th August

Coláiste Stiofáin Naofa: Cork

Nenagh RFC

Week 8: Monday 22nd August – Friday 26th August

Muskerry RFC

Old Crescent RFC

Skibbereen RFC

Share

DFP – Right Column – HalfPage

DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

A new rugby initiative is seeking expressions of interest from people of all walks of life who may be interested in setting up an LGBTQ+...

X