DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Gallery | Bank Of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camps – Week 2

19th July 2022 By The Editor

Gallery | Bank Of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camps – Week 2

A view of last week's Bank of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camp at Clanwilliam FC

The excellent weather experienced throughout the province provided the perfect backdrop for Week 2 of the 2022 Bank of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camps.

During the second week, camps were held at MTU Cork, Clanwilliam FC and Tralee RFC. Click here for a selection of photos.

This week, camps will be held in Castleisland RFC, Dungarvan RFC and Midleton RFC.

Spaces are still available for the remaining camps. See below for a full breakdown of future camps and the associated dates.

You can book a place by clicking here.

Venues & Dates

Week 3: Monday 18th July – Friday 22nd July

Castleisland RFC

Dungarvan RFC

Midleton RFC

Week 4: Monday 25th July – Friday 29th July

Cobh RFC

Killarney RFC

Week 5: Monday 1st August – Friday 5th August

Bruff RFC

Kanturk RFC

Kinsale RFC

Week 6: Monday 8th August – Friday 12th August

Ballincollig RFC

Fermoy RFC

W.I.T Carriganore

Week 7: Monday 15th August – Friday 19th August

Coláiste Stiofáin Naofa: Cork

Nenagh RFC

Week 8: Monday 22nd August – Friday 26th August

Muskerry RFC

Old Crescent RFC

Skibbereen RFC

Share

DFP – Right Column – HalfPage

DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster Rugby are delighted to confirm the Ireland Women's team and the Ireland U20s return to Musgrave Park for the 2023 Six Nations with tickets...

X