DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Gallery | 2023 Bank Of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camps

17th July 2023 By The Editor

Gallery | 2023 Bank Of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camps

A view of last week's Bank of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camp in Dunmanway RFC. Photo Credit: Munster Rugby

It has been a great start to the 2023 Bank of Ireland Munster Rugby Summer Camps with children across the province already enjoying five fun-filled days of rugby.

Over the first two weeks, camps were held in Bandon, Ennis, Garryowen, Dunmanway, Highfield and Tralee.

Click here for a selection of photos.

This week, camps are being held at Castleisland, Dungarvan and Midleton.

Spaces are still available for the remaining camps. See below for a full breakdown of future camps and the associated dates.

You can book a place by clicking here.

Venues & Dates

Week 3: Monday 17th July – Friday 21st July

Castleisland RFC

Dungarvan RFC

Midleton RFC

Week 4: Monday 24th July – Friday 28th July

Clanwilliam FC

Cobh RFC

Killarney RFC

Week 5: Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August

Bruff RFC

Kanturk RFC

Kinsale RFC

Week 6: Monday 7th August – Friday 11th August

Ballincollig RFC

Fermoy RFC

SETU Arena, Waterford

Week 7: Monday 14th August – Friday 18th August

Coláiste Stiofáin Naofa: Cork

Nenagh RFC

Week 8: Monday 21st August – Friday 25th August

Muskerry RFC

Old Crescent RFC

Skibbereen RFC

Share

DFP – Right Column – HalfPage

DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster Rugby are delighted to confirm that the Cork Centre Of Excellence will go out to tender next week. Works are expected to begin this...

X