DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Teams Named For Pinergy Munster Schools Senior Cup Final

14th March 2022 By The Editor

Teams Named For Pinergy Munster Schools Senior Cup Final

Crescent College Comprehensive and Presentation Brothers College have named their teams ahead of Tuesday’s Pinergy Munster Schools Senior Cup final at Thomond Park (KO 2pm).

Please click here for ticket and matchday information.

The match will be live streamed by The Irish Examiner here. 

Please find the teams below:

Crescent College Comprehensive: Jed O’Dwyer, Brandon Nash, Cian O’Halloran, Werner Hoffman, Joe McEnery, Oscar Davey, Jamie Duggan, Lee O’Grady, Conall Henchy, Mark Fitzgerald, Jack Somers, Cillian Kelly, Max Clein, Posi Obasa, Ruadhán Quinn.

Replacements: Conor Clery, Anthony O’Connor, Jack Madden, Diarmuid Murphy, Andrew Ahearne, Fionn Casserly, Marcus Lyons, Eoin O’Callaghan, Henry Ezomo, Evan Bennett.

Presentation Brothers College: Ben O’Connor, Adam Twomey, Scott Sexton, Rory O’Shaughnessy, Sean Condon, Harry Coughlan, Matthew Murphy, Finn Cowhig, Danny Sheahan, Salvador Patricio, Louis Herdman, Aidan Keane, Fionn Roussel, Ivor Dennehy, Jacob Sheahan (c).

Replacements: Pádraig Doyle, Cillian Twomey, Thomas McCarthy, James Lynch, Doug Healy, Daniel Noonan, Liam Tuohy, Gene O’Leary Kareem, Zach Dinan, Aodhan Cooke.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage

DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Bank of Ireland today announced a five-year extension of its main partnership agreement with Munster Rugby to run until 2028. The Bank has a long...