DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Kilcoyne Out

16th December 2012 By jess

Kilcoyne Out

Dave Kilcoyne was withdrawn from the Munster team just hours before kick off and his place on the starting XV goes to Wian du Preez with Marcus Horan coming onto the bench.

Kilcoyne is suffering from a bout of gastro-enteritis and Horan was flown out yesterday as cover after the rest of the squad had departed from Cork.

Munster: F Jones; D Howlett (c), C Laulala, J Downey, S Zebo; R O'Gara, C Murray; W du Preez, M Sherry, BJ Botha; D O'Callaghan, D Ryan; D O'Callaghan, P O'Mahony, J Coughlan. Replacements: D Varley, M Horan, S Archer, B Holland, P Butler, D Williams, I Keatley, L O'Dea.

Saracens: A Goode; C Ashton, J Tomkins, B Barritt, D Strettle; O Farrell, R Wigglesworth; R Gill, S Brits, M Stevens; S Borthwick (c), M Botha; G Kruis, W Fraser, K Brown. Replacements: J Smit, M Vunipola, P Du Plessis, E Sheriff, E Joubert, N de Kock, C Hodgson, C Wyles.

Referee: J Garces (France).


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News