DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Changes To The A Side

15th November 2012 By jess

Changes To The A Side

A back injury has forced the withdrawal of prop James Cronin from the Munster side for this afternoon’s A Interprovincial clash with Leinster at Donnybrook (2.30).

He suffered a back spasm after training on Tuesday and his place goes to John Ryan with Stephen Archer coming onto the bench.

Munster A: Felix Jones; Johne Murphy, Danny Barnes, Ivan Dineen, Ronan O'Mahony; JJ Hanrahan, Peter Stringer; John Ryan, Sean Henry, Christy Condon; Dave Foley, Ian Nagle; Shane Buckley, Tommy O'Donnell, Paddy Butler capt. Replacements: Duncan Casey, Stephen Archer, Kevin Griffin, Brian Hayes, Phil Donnellan, Ryan Murphy, Duncan Williams, Scott Deasy, Cian Bohane.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster secured a bonus-point win over Connacht at Thomond Park on Saturday night to make a good start to the 10-game block of fixtures. Calvin...