DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Trail At Half Time

14th September 2012 By jess

Three first half penalties from Ritchie McMaster, drafted into the number 10 berth ahead of the kick-off, has Ulster Ravens leading Munster 9-0 at half time in the A Interprovincial at a windy Deramore Park.

Ulster Ravens: Ricky Andrew, Chris Colvin, Stuart McCloskey, Nevin Spence, Chris Cochrane; Ritchie McMaster, Blane McIlroy; Richard Lutton, Niall Annett, Conor Carey, Alan O'Connor, Dan Tuohy, Iain Henderson, Chris Henry (c), Sean O'Connell. Replacements: John Burns, Michael Cromie, Glenn Sinnamon, James Simpson, Neil Faloon, Josh Pentland, Scott Gibson, Michael McCauley.

Munster: Johnny Holland; Ronan O’Mahony, Danny Barnes, JJ Hanrahan, Ivan Dineen; Scott Deasy, Peter Stringer; James Cronin, Sean Henry, Christy Condon; Philip Donnellan, Brian Hayes; Niall Ronan, Barry O’Mahony, Paddy Butler. Replacements: Duncan Casey, Kevin Griffin, Alan Cotter, Cathal O’Flaherty, Shane Buckley, Cathal Sheridan, Corey Hircock, Cian Bohane.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster’s Ireland internationals have all commenced their pre-season training programmes at the HPC. Tadhg Beirne, Joey Carbery, Craig Casey, Gavin Coombes, Keith Earls, Jeremy Loughman,...