DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Five Changes For Glasgow

7th September 2011 By Munster Rugby

Five Changes For Glasgow

Warriors coach Sean Lineen makes five changes from the side that played in Ravenhill for the visit of Munster to Firhill on Friday.

Two of those changes are in the backs where Federico Aramburu comes onto the wing and Henry Pyrgos in at scrum half while up front Ryan Grant is the change in the front row and Nick Campbell's inclusion means a switch from lock to the back row for skipper Rob Harley.

Glasgow Warriors:  Stuart Hogg; Federico Aramburu, Rob Dewey, Troy Nathan, Colin Shaw; Duncan Weir, Henry Pyrgos; Ryan Grant, Pat MacArthur, Mike Cusack; Tom Ryder, Nick Campbell; Rob Harley (captain), Chris Fusaro, Ryan Wilson. Replacements: Finlay Gillies; Ed Kalman, Gordon Reid, James Eddie, Rory Pitman, Colin Gregor, Scott Wight, Peter Horne.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster host Bayonne for the first time in the French club's first-ever Champions Cup clash on Saturday. Find out all you need to know about...