The long and storied rivalry continues on Saturday the 2nd of April at 17:30, as Leinster go head-to-head with Munster in the Guinness PRO12! The 12 teams that comprise Guinness PRO12 are Benetton Treviso, Cardiff Blues, Connacht, Edinburgh, Glasgow Warriors, Leinster, Munster, Newport Gwent, Ospreys, Scarlets, Ulster and Zebre Official Website! SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube Channel For More Great Videos Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Like us on Facebook