DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Women Named For Connacht

11th November 2009 By Munster Rugby

Munster Women Named For Connacht

The Munster Women take on Connacht this Saturday in the Sportsground at 2pm.

After defeating Ulster and Leinster at home Munster will be looking to maintain their unbeaten run this weekend as they tog out for the final time before the Interpro Finals on November 29th.

Munster team: Niamh Briggs (Clonmel), Mairead Kelly (UL Bohs), Helen Brosnan Vice Capt. (Highfield), Patrique Kelly (UL Bohs), Sarah-Jane Cody (), Nicole Fitzgerald (UL Bohs), Louise Beamish (UL Bohs), Fiona Hayes (UL Bohs), Kate Sheahan (UL Bohs), Gillian Bourke (UL Bohs), Karen Casey (Highfield), Kate O’Loughlin (Clonmel), Louise Austin (UL Bohs), Paula O’Connor (UL Bohs), Joy Neville Capt. (UL Bohs).
Replacements: Jo O’Meara (Clonmel), Chris Fanning (Highfield) or Laura Guest (Highfield), Helen Jones (Highfield), Sinead Fitzpatrick (Clonmel), Clara Bracken (Clonmel), Sandra Williams (UL Bohs), Amanda Greensmith (Shannon).


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News