DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Four Changes

12th April 2013 By Munster Rugby

Four Changes

Four changes for Munster, from the side that started against Harlequins, for tomorrow’s RaboDirect PRO12 clash with Leinster at Thomond Park Stadium, the most noticeable one at out-half where Ian Keatley gets the nod ahead of Ronan O’Gara.

That’s the only change in the backline while up front Donncha O’Callaghan partners Paul O’Connell and Damien Varley and Stephen Archer start ahead of Mike Sherry and BJ Botha respectively, both named on a bench that sees James Cronin included for the first time and Dave O'Callaghan back in the match day squad for the first time since late December.

Munster: F Jones; D Hurley, C Laulala, J Downey, S Zebo; I Keatley, C Murray; D Kilcoyne , D Varley, S Archer; Donncha O’Callaghan, P O’Connell capt; P O’Mahony, T O’Donnell , J Coughlan. Replacements: M Sherry, J Cronin, BJ Botha, B Holland, Dave O’Callaghan, C Sheridan, JJ Hanrahan, I Dineen.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Knock-out rugby is back this Saturday as Munster travel to Durban for our first Champions Cup clash against a South African side. Munster face the...