DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Late Change For Munster

7th September 2012 By jess

Late Change For Munster

Donncha O’Callaghan remains in Cork this evening, his wife having been admitted to CUH where she is expected to give birth to their second child.

His place on the starting XV goes to Dave Foley with Tommy O'Donnell now named on the bench.

Munster: Denis Hurley; Doug Howlett capt, Casey Laulala, James Downey, Luke O’Dea; Ian Keatley, Duncan Williams; Wian du Preez, Damien Varley, Stephen Archer; Dave Foley, Billy Holland; Dave O'Callaghan, Sean Dougall, James Coughlan.Replacements: Mike Sherry, Dave Kilcoyne, BJ Botha, Tommy O'Donnell, Paddy Butler, Peter Stringer, Scott Deasy, Ivan Dineen.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster host leaders Glasgow Warriors on Friday in round seven of the URC. Find out all you need to know about the game below. Read...