DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Deasy In At 10 For Munster

4th May 2012 By jess

Deasy In At 10 For Munster

Munster have been forced to make one change ahead of tonight’s RaboDirect PRO12 clash with Ulster (7.30) with Scott Deasy replacing Ian Keatley at out-half.

Keatley took a knock in training on Thursday that, though not serious, is enough to force him out of the side for the game tonight. He is expected to be fit for consideration for the RaboDirect PRO12 semi final.

Deasy was originally named on the Munster bench and the number 22 jersey will now be filled by Declan Cusack.

Munster: F Jones; J Murphy, I Dineen, L Mafi, S Zebo; S Deasy, C Murray; W du Preez, M Sherry, BJ Botha; M O'Driscoll, P O'Connell; D Ryan, T O'Donnell, P O'Mahony. Replacements: D Varley, D Kilcoyne, S Archer, D O'Callaghan, P Butler, T O'Leary, D Cusack, K Earls.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Watch our first interview with new Attack Coach Mike Prendergast as he returned to the province this summer from Top 14 side Racing 92, where...