DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Holland Leads The British & Irish Side

19th January 2012 By jess

Holland Leads The British & Irish Side

Billy Holland who came on as a second half replacement against Castres last Saturday will captain the Munster ‘A’ side in their quarter final game against Ulster Ravens in Ravenhill tomorrow evening ko 7.30pm

Munster defeated Ulster in the penultimate stage in the inaugural season, that game played in Thomond Park Stadium, but they face a Raven's side who are unbeaten so far in this year's competition.

Munster: Sean Scanlon; Luke O’Dea, Will Chambers, JJ Hanrahan, Ronan O’Mahony; Scott Deasy, Duncan Williams; Dave Kilcoyne, Sean Henry, Christy Condon; Dave Foley, Ian Nagle; Billy Holland capt, Brian O’Hara, Paddy Butler. Replacements: Mike Sherry, John Ryan, Brian Hayes, Shane Buckley, Cathal Sheridan, Declan Cusack, Ivan Dineen.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster Rugby are currently inviting applications for the role of UL Rugby Officer. The post holder is required to facilitate the development of rugby at...