DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Rugby Announce The Girls U19 Squad

11th February 2011 By Munster Rugby

Munster Rugby Announce The Girls U19 Squad

Munster Rugby U19 girls are currently preparing for upcoming fixtures beginning on Monday, 14th February in a friendly match against Waterford IT in Waterford City RFC, k.o. 7.30 p.m.

The squad named is as follows:

Abbeyfeale Bridget Cahill 
Chorca Dhuibhne Caoimhe Trussell
Chorca Dhuibhne Grace Ni Arrachtain
Chorca Dhuibhne Mairead Ni Chathasaigh
Clanwilliam Aine Quinn
Clanwilliam Colleen Ryan
Clanwilliam Lisabeth Duke
Crosshaven Aoife O Halloran
Crosshaven Hollie Pennefather
Crosshaven Laura Magee
Fermoy Louise Fitzgerald
Fermoy/UCC Louise Buttimer
Galbally Louise Casey
Highfield Amy Murphy
Highfield Mona Feehily
Mallow Hannah Lane
Mallow Jill O Donnell
Shannon Chloe Keogh
Shannon Jane Bradshaw Ryan
Shannon Nicole Cronin
Shannon Emma Casey
St. Marys Claire O Shea
St. Marys Hayley Purcell
St. Marys Orlagh Scanlon
Thurles Kelly Dwyer
Thurles Nicola Sweeney
Thurles Shauna Stapleton
Thurles Valerie Mitchell
UL Bohs Claire Lewis
Waterford City
Elaine Anthony


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

The Munster team has been named for our URC semi-final against Glasgow Warriors at Thomond Park on Saturday (6pm). Over 18,500 tickets have already been...