DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

O’Driscoll Named in Wolfhounds Squad

1st February 2011 By Munster Rugby

O’Driscoll Named in Wolfhounds Squad

Coaches Eric Elwood and Anthony Foley today named a 22 man Ireland Wolfhounds squad with the starting side to be named on Wednesday.

The Ireland Wolfhounds take on the England Saxons on Friday night in Ravenhill, ko 7.30pm.

Tony Buckley is ruled out of the squad after picking up an injury in the game against Scotland A last weekend with Declan Fitzpatrick named in his place.

Mick O'Driscoll has been called up to the squad, joining Donnacha Ryan, Ian Nagle and Damien Varley in the forwards.

Tickets are available to purchase for this game here.

O2 Ireland Wolfhounds Squad:

Backs (10) –
Isaac Boss (Terenure College – Leinster)
Fionn Carr (Galwegians- Connacht)
Ian Humphreys (Ballymena – Ulster)
David Kearney (Lansdowne – Leinster)
Ian Keatley (Galwegians- Connacht)
Denis Hurley (Cork Constitution – Munster)
Paul Marshall (Belfast Harlequins – Ulster)
Johne Murphy (Young Munster – Munster)
Eoin O'Malley (Old Belvedere – Leinster)
Nevin Spence (Ballynahinch – Ulster)

Forwards (12) –
Nigel Brady (Dungannon – Ulster)
Willie Faloon (Ballynahinch – Ulster)
Declan Fitzpatrick (Dungannon – Ulster)
Jamie Hagan (Corinthians – Connacht)
Chris Henry (Ballymena – Ulster)
Mike McCarthy (Buccaneers – Connacht)
Ian Nagle (Cork Constitution – Munster)
Mick O'Driscoll (Cork Constitution – Munster)
Dominic Ryan (Lansdowne – Leinster)
Donnacha Ryan (Shannon – Munster)
Damien Varley (Garryowen – Munster)
Brett Wilkinson (Galwegians – Connacht)


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

The URC trophy has landed at Musgrave Park and we are delighted to offer supporters the opportunity to get up and close with the trophy...