DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Late Change For Munster

1st January 2011 By Munster Rugby

Late Change For Munster

Illness to Ian Nagle has forced Munster to reshuffle their side for the Magners League game against Ulster due to kick off at 7.30pm

 Donnacha Ryan moves from blidside wing-forward to now partner Mick O'Driscoll while Billy Holland comes up from the bench to wear the number six jersey.

Paddy Butler replaces Holland on the bench. 

Munster: Scott Deasy; Doug Howlett, Keith Earls, Sam Tuitupou, Denis Hurley; Paul Warwick, Peter Stringer; Wian du Preez, Damien Varley, Peter Borlase; Donnacha Ryan, Mick O'Driscoll; Billy Holland, Niall Ronan, Denis Leamy capt . Replacements: Jerry Flannery, Darragh Hurley, Tony Buckley, Paddy Butler, Tommy O'Donnell, Tomas O'Leary, Lifeimi Mafi, Barry Murphy.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Find the latest ticket, travel and event information here for Munster Rugby’s BKT URC round 7 game against Glasgow Warriors in Musgrave Park on Friday,...