DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Squad for Ulster

22nd October 2008 By Munster Rugby

Munster Squad for Ulster

Munster coach Tony McGahan today named a 27 strong squad for Saturday’s Magners League clash with Ulster at Ravenhill

Omitted from the squad are forwards Frank Sheahan who picked up an injury last Saturday playing with his club Cork Constitution and four of those who featured in the win at Edgeley Park, John Hayes, skipper Paul O’Connell, Doug Howlett and Tomas O’Leary

Munster: Marcus Horan, Tony Buckley, Jerry Flannery, Denis Fogarty, Daragh Hurley, Federico Pucciariello, Donncha O’Callaghan, Mick O’Driscoll, Mark Melbourne, Donnacha Ryan, John O’Sullivan, Justin Melck, Alan Quinlan, James Coughlan, David Wallace, Jeremy Manning, Ronan O’Gara, Paul Warwick, Peter Stringer, Mike Prendergast, Anthony Horgan, Kieran Lewis, Keith Earls, Ian Dowling, Lifeimi Mafi, Barry Murphy, Denis Hurley,


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

See highlights and the best pics from our bonus-point URC win over the Bulls at Loftus Versfeld on Saturday. Shane Daly, RG Snyman, John Hodnett...