DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

McGahan Continues To Ring The Changes

1st October 2008 By Munster Rugby

McGahan Continues To Ring The Changes

Tony McGahan continues to ring the changes in the Munster squad with six changes from that selected for the game against Glasgow Warriors next Saturday.

Back into the squad come Tony Buckley and Mick O’Driscoll and Kieran Lewis, Anthony Horgan, Denis Fogarty and Niall Ronan who all played a prominent role in the A victory over Leinster

Munster: M Horan, F Sheahan, D Fogarty, J Hayes, T Buckley, M O’Driscoll, P O’Connell, D O’Callaghan, A Quinlan, N Ronan, J Melck, D Wallace, P Stringer, T O’Leary, P Warwick, R O’Gara, A Horgan, K Lewis, K Earls, D Howlett, R Tipoki, B Murphy,


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster came from behind to carve out a bonus point win at Loftus Versfeld in this BKT United Rugby Championship encounter. Munster led 17-10 at...