DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Kidney Names His First Squad

31st July 2008 By Munster Rugby

Kidney Names His First Squad

New Ireland coach Declan Kidney today named a 45 strong squad for a training camp in Cork that begins next Tuesdsay

Ireland squad: Neil Best, Rory Best, Isaac Boss, Tommy Bowe, Tony Buckley, Ryan Caldwell, Robert Casey, Tom Court, Leo Cullen, Gordon D’Arcy, Girvan Dempsey, Ian Dowling, Gavin Duffy, Keith Earls, Stephen Ferris, Luke Fitzgerald, Jerry Flannery, John Hayes, Cian Healy, Jamie Heaslip, Marcus Horan, Shane Horgan, Bernard Jackman, Shane Jennings, Robert Kearney, Denis Leamy, Geordan Murphy, Donncha O’ Callaghan, Paul O’ Connell, Ronan O’ Gara, Malcolm O’ Kelly, Brian O’Driscoll, Mick O’Driscoll, Tomas O’Leary, Alan Quinlan, Eoin Reddan, Michael Ross, Donncha Ryan, Jonathan Sexton, Peter Stringer, Andrew Trimble, David Wallace, Paddy Wallace, Roger Wilson, Bryan Young.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster came from behind to carve out a bonus point win at Loftus Versfeld in this BKT United Rugby Championship encounter. Munster led 17-10 at...