DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Name Their Squad For Gloucester

1st April 2008 By Munster Rugby

Munster Name Their Squad For Gloucester

Munster coach Declan Kidney today named a 27 strong squad for the Heineken Cup quarter final joust with Gloucester at Kingsholm on Saturday.

Munster Squad: John Hayes, Marcus Horan, Tony Buckley, Federico Pucciariello, Jerry Flannery, Frank Sheahan, Paul O’Connell, Donncha O’Callaghan, Donnacha Ryan, M O’Driscoll, Alan Quinlan, David Wallace, Denis Leamy, Anthony Foley, Niall Ronan.

Shaun Payne, Denis Hurley, Doug Howlett, Kieran Lewis, Rua Tipoki, Lifeimi Mafi, Brian Carney, Ian Dowling, Paul Warwick, Ronan O’Gara, Tomas O’Leary, Peter Stringer.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU