DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

O’Sullivan Rings The Changes

5th February 2008 By Munster Rugby

O’Sullivan Rings The Changes

Robert Kearney, Bernard Jackman and Jamie Heaslip all gain promotion to the Ireland starting XV for Saturday’s RBS Six Nations clash with France in Paris.

Ireland: G Dempsey; G Murphy, B O’Driscoll capt, A Trimble, R Kearney; R O’Gara, E Reddan; M Horan, B Jackman, J Hayes; D O’Callaghan, M O’Kelly; D Leamy, D Wallace, J Heaslip. Replacements: R Best, T Buckley, M O’Driscoll, S Easterby, P Stringer, P Wallace, S Horgan.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Hear from Munster Head Coach Graham Rowntree and Jack O'Donoghue ahead of Saturday’s URC Round 15 clash against the Lions at Emirates Airline Park (4pm...