DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Same Again For Munster

17th January 2008 By Munster Rugby

Same Again For Munster

Not surprisingly perhaps, Munster coach Declan Kidney keeps faith with the 22 that came away from Stade Marcel Michelin with a bonus point, for Saturday’s Pool 5 decider with title holders London Wasps.

Munster: Shaun Payne; Brian Carney, Rua Tipoki, Lifeimi Mafi, Doug Howlett; Ronan O’Gara capt, Peter Stringer; Marcus Horan, Jerry Flannery, John Hayes; Donncha O’Callaghan, Mick O’Driscoll; Denis Leamy, David Wallace, Anthony Foley. Replacements: Frank Sheahan, Tony Buckley, Donnacha Ryan, Alan Quinlan, Tomas O’Leary, Paul Warwick, Kieran Lewis.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster are away to the Emirates Lions this weekend in Round 15 of the United Rugby Championship. Find out all you need to know ahead...