DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

All Change For Munster

11th September 2007 By Munster Rugby

All Change For Munster

Just four of those who started against Saracens last weekend remain in the Munster side for Friday’s clash with Italian side Viadana at Musgrave Park (6.30pm).

Coach Declan Kidney has made 11 changes, including two positional, for the final warm-up game with just two players, full-back Mossy Lawlor and flanker Niall Ronan retaining their jersey number from last time out.

Munster: M Lawlor; A Horgan, K Lewis, R Tipoki, C O’Boyle; J Manning, G Hurley; E McGovern, S Cronin, F Pucciariello; B Holland, M Melbourne; T O’Donnell, N Ronan, J Coughlan capt.

Replacements (from); Darragh Hurley, Timmy Ryan, D Fogarty, M O’Driscoll, A Foley, T O’Leary, D Williams, P Warwick, I Dowling, L Mafi, K Earls.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster came from behind to carve out a bonus point win at Loftus Versfeld in this BKT United Rugby Championship encounter. Munster led 17-10 at...