DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Hurleys & Earls In Munster Squad

9th May 2007 By Munster Rugby

Hurleys & Earls In Munster Squad

Gerry Hurley (Garryowen), Denis Hurley (Cork Con) and Keith Earls (Thomond) are all included in a 28 strong Munster squad for the final game of the season against Glasgow Warriors at Musgrave Park on Saturday (5.30pm).

Gerry played a starring role in Garryowen’s AIB League final victory last weekend while namesake Denis scored a try in the course of an outstanding display for beaten finalists Cork Constitution.  Also returning to the squad from injury is Shaun Payne who has been out of action since breaking a thumb against Cardiff in early March.

Munster: M Lawlor, S Payne, D Hurley, A Horgan, K Earls, I Dowling, J Kelly, B Murphy, L Mafi, J Manning, R O’Gara, G Hurley, B O’Meara, T O’Leary.
J Hayes, F Pucciariello, T Buckley, F Roche, F Sheahan, D Fogarty, M O’Driscoll, D O’Callaghan, Paul O’Connell, D Leamy, A Quinlan, A Foley, J O’Sullivan, J Coughlan.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU