DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster A Selection

29th January 2007 By Munster Rugby

Munster A Selection

Jeremy Manning and Chris Delooze, two players who featured prominently in their respective club’s AIB League success at the weekend, are included in the Munster side that plays Ulster in Cooke RFC tomorrow (3pm).

Manning kicked two penalties and a conversion in UCC’s 13-6 win over Dublin University while Delooze paid a pivotal role in the 29-22 victory UL Bohemians enjoyed over Ballymena that sends the Limerick club into second place in the League table.

Munster A: M Lawlor; S Kelly, T Gleeson,C Doyle, C O’Boyle; J Manning, C Delooze; E McGovern, A Kyriacou, Tim Ryan; S O’Connor, C Wyatt; B Holland, A Kavanagh, J Coughlan. Replacements: AN Other, S Cronin, M Melbourne, D Sherry, E Hickey, D Hurley, AN Other.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

There are five Munster representatives on the list of URC award winners for the 2023/24 season with Jack Crowley, Graham Rowntree, Shane Daly, Tadhg Beirne...