DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

AIB All Ireland League

15th October 2005 By Munster Rugby

AIB All Ireland League

Wins for Garryowen, Cork Con, Shannon, Highfield, Thomond, Clonakilty, Nenagh Ormond, Bruff and Sunday s Well on the first day of the 2005/6 AIB All Ireland League


AIB League Division 1:

Belfast Harlequins 13 Garryowen 30, Deramore Park

Cork Constitution 23 U.L. Bohemian 21, Temple Hill

St. Mary’s College 13 Shannon 42, Templeville Road

Division 2:

D.L.S.P. 13 Midleton 11, Kilternan

Highfield 38 Old Crescent 15, Woodleigh Park

Thomond 16 U.C.C. 5, Fitzgerald Park

Waterpark 6 Bective Rangers 15, Ballinakill

Division 3:

Clonakilty 18 Wanderers 3, Shannon Vale

Nenagh Ormond 30 Banbridge 26, New Ormond Park

Old Wesley 6 Bruff 29, Donnybrook

Sunday’s Well 23 City of Derry 20, Musgrave Park


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

The Munster team has been named for Friday night’s clash against Harlequins at the Twickenham Stoop (7.45pm). The game will be streamed live on the...