DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster’s Celtic League Squad

30th August 2005 By Munster Rugby

Munster’s Celtic League Squad

Anthony Foley will carry on as captain of the Munster squad for the coming season, the Shannon man, capped 141 times by Munster was nominated by the players to lead the squad again this season.

Munster Celtic League Squad 2005/06.

Shaun Payne, Mossy Lawlor, John Kelly, Anthony Horgan, Rob Henderson, Ronan O’Gara, Paul Burke, Peter Stringer, Mike Prendergast, Anthony Foley capt, David Wallace, Denis Leamy, Alan Quinlan, Paul O’Connell, Donncha O’Callaghan, Trevor Hogan, Jeremy Manning, Frank Murphy, Barry Murphy, Trevor Halstead, Paul Devlin, Tomas O’Leary, Mick O’Driscoll, Marcus Horan, John Hayes, Frank Roche, Federico Pucciarriello, Stephen Keogh, John O’Sullivan Tony Buckley, Eugene McGovern, Frank Sheahan, Jerry Flannery, Denis Fogarty.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster Rugby can confirm that Antoine Frisch will depart for Toulon in the summer after two years at the province. Antoine has been a fantastic...