DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Development Selection

18th August 2005 By Munster Rugby

Munster Development Selection

A Munster Development Selection will take on the Munster Under 21s in Tralee RFC next Tuesday August 23rd (7pm).

  1. Ross Callaghan
  2. Denis Fogarty
  3. Eugene McGovern
  4. Ryan Hartigan
  5. Fergal Walsh
  6. Darren Twomey
  7. Barry O Mahony
  8. Frank Cogan – Captain
  9. Chris Deloose
  10. Jeremy Manning
  11. Ian Dowling
  12. Barry Murphy
  13. Brian Tuohy
  14. Ciaran O Boyle
  15. Denis Hurley


Richard Lane, Barry Keeshan, Ross O Loughlin, Alan Daly, Gary Walsh, Tim Ryan, TJ Hickey, Padraig O Brien


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

The Munster squad are continuing preparations ahead of Saturday’s URC Round 15 clash against Emirates Lions in Johannesburg (4pm Irish time/5pm local, live on TG4...