DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Development Contracts Decided.

4th June 2005 By Munster Rugby

Development Contracts Decided.

Seven players, Denis Fogarty, Shane O’Connor, Jeremy Manning, Brian Touhy, Barry Murphy, Keith Matthews and Ian Dowling have accepted Development contacts for the coming season.

Munster have named the players who have agreed Development contract terms for the 2005/2006 season.

They are, Denis Forgarty (hooker), Shane O’Connor (lock), Barry Murphy (centre) Keith Matthews (centre), Jeremy Manning (out-half), Brian Touhy (centre/wing) and Ian Dowling (wing).


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster Rugby are pleased to announce the signing of 30-year-old centre Tom Farrell ahead of the 2024/25 season on a two-year deal. Farrell will join...