DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Leamy In Ireland Starting Line-Up

31st January 2005 By Munster Rugby

Leamy In Ireland Starting Line-Up

Munster flanker Denis Leamy has been named in the Ireland starting XV for Sunday’s RBS Six Nations opener against Italy in Rome

Ireland Geordan Murphy Shane Horgan Brian O’Driscoll Gordon d’Arcy Denis Hickie Ronan O’Gara Peter Stringer Reggie Corrigan Shane Byrne John Hayes Malcolm O’Kelly Paul O’Connell Simon Easterby Denis Leamy Anthony Foley. Replacements Frank Sheahan, Marcus Horan, Donncha O’Callaghan, Eric Miller, Guy Easterby, David Humphreys, Girvan Dempsey


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

The Munster squad are preparing at the HPC ahead of Friday's URC round seven clash against the Glasgow Warriors at Musgrave Park (7.35pm). Buy match...