DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Ebbw Vale Club Honours

4th September 2002 By Munster Rugby

Ebbw Vale Club Honours

Ebbw Vale Club Honours

Club Honours

Welsh League Division One Champions : 1995

Welsh / Principality Cup Runners Up : 1998 (- v Llanelli)

Semi-Final: 1976 (4-10 v Llanelli) 1977 (3 7 v Newport) 1999 (26-38 v Llanelli) 2000 (12-19 v Newport) Heineken Cup Group Stages : 1998

Return to Main Ebbw Vale Section



DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Ireland Head Coach Andy Farrell has today named a 42-player Summer Training Squad to begin preparations for the Bank of Ireland Nations Series and Rugby...