Cornell du Preez sent Damian Hoyland scorching up the right flank before the ball was moved quickly and accurately to Tom Brown on the opposite side of the field and the left winger popped the ball up for Will Helu, who had looped around him, for the Tongan to dive over in the corner. The 12 teams that comprise Guinness PRO12 are Benetton Treviso, Cardiff Blues, Connacht, Edinburgh, Glasgow Warriors, Leinster, Munster, Newport Gwent, Ospreys, Scarlets, Ulster and Zebre Official Website! SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube Channel For More Great Videos Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Like us on Facebook