Munster’s record try-scorer Zebo seized on a perfect kick from Conway – albeit with a fortunate bounce – to race over in the corner for Munster’s second try within half an hour. Read more at The 12 teams that comprise Guinness PRO12 are Benetton Treviso, Cardiff Blues, Connacht, Edinburgh, Glasgow Warriors, Leinster, Munster, Newport Gwent, Ospreys, Scarlets, Ulster and Zebre Official Website! SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube Channel For More Great Videos Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Like us on Facebook