Munster’s Irish contingent returned with a bang as Simon Zebo, CJ Stander and Conor Murray all helped themselves to tries in a commanding 47-0 win over Zebre. Read more at The 12 teams that comprise Guinness PRO12 are Benetton Treviso, Cardiff Blues, Connacht, Edinburgh, Glasgow Warriors, Leinster, Munster, Newport Gwent, Ospreys, Scarlets, Ulster and Zebre Official Website! SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube Channel For More Great Videos Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Like us on Facebook