DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

april, 2019

21apr1:00 pm4:30 pmMunster Women's Cup Finals

L/R: Karen Harney (Shannon), Clodagh Walsh (Ballincollig), Fiona Hayes (UL Bohs), Aisling Byrne (Thurles).

Event Details

Irish Independent Park will host two finals on Sunday 21 April when Ballincollig meet Shannon in the Munster Women’s Division 1 Cup final and UL Bohemian face off against Thurles in the Munster Women’s Cup final.

Munster Women’s Cup Finals, Sunday 21 April, Irish Independent Park

Division 1 Cup Final | Ballincollig RFC v Shannon RFC, kick-off 1pm

Cup Final | UL Bohemian RFC v Thurles RFC, kick-off 3pm


(Sunday) 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm


Irish Independent Park

Tramore Road