DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

U19s Selection For The Game v Leinster

18th September 2009 By Munster Rugby

U19s Selection For The Game v Leinster

Munster Under 19s match day squad for the game against Leinster in Thomond Partk tonight 5.30pm.

Munster U19: Derry O’Connor (Abbeyfeale); Cian O’Shea (Garryowen), Cian Bohane (Dolphin), Ben Sergant (Shannon), Stephen Collins (Ennis); Jonathon Holland (Sunday’s Well), Sean Upton (Young Munster); Ian Mullarkey (Dolphin), Kevin O’Byrne (Highfield), Jack Considine (Young Munster); Michael Madden (Shannon), Colm Considine (Ennis); Scott Hornibrooke (Waterpark), Conail Murphy (UCC), Ivan Sherlock (Garryowen). Replacements: Mark Corby (Clonmel), John Cleary (Bruff), Gearoid Crowe (Ennis), Kevin Doyle (Old Crescent), Dara Arthurs (Young Munster), Andrew Kelleher (Cashel), Adrian Doyle (Newcastle West),

Leinster U19: Ferdia Doherty (Lansdowne), Michael McGrath (Clontarf), Andrew Boyle (UCD), Colm O’Shea (Clontarf), Sean Lacey (Castleknock College), James O’Donoghue (Dublin University) Captain, Peter DuToit (UCD); Eddie Downes (Barnhall), John Sutton (New Ross), Keith Donoghue (CUS), Michael Kearney (Clontarf), Conor McDermott (Dundalk), Richard Liddy (Blackrock), Dylan Greene (Dublin University), Colin Mallon (St. Michael’s College)

Replacements: Scott Caldbeck (Tullow), Derek Whiston (Dublin University), Liam Phelan (Kilkenny), Tony Ryan (Enniscorthy), Kevin Ryan (Wanderers), Sam Sutton (Old Belvedere), Gearoid McDonald (Dundalk)

Referee: J. Peak (IRFU)

Touch Judge 1: D. Noonan (MAR)

Touch Judge 2: S. Moore (MAR)

4th Official: D. Scanlon MAR)


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

The Munster squad are preparing at the HPC ahead of Saturday's Champions Cup round one clash against Bayonne at Thomond Park (5.30pm). Keith Earls and...