DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Old Crescent RFC Elects New President

28th May 2010 By Munster Rugby

Old Crescent RFC Elects New President

Following Old Crescent RFC’s recent AGM Don O’Malley is the Club’s newly elected President.

Club Notes By: Frank Larkin

Don has been a committed member of Old Crescent RFC since his playing days and he also played with UCC RFC and Lansdowne RFC.

The Old Crescent RFC Committee elected for the 2010-2011 season is: Don O’Malley, President, Eddie Frost, Senior Vice President, Vincent Banks, Junior Vice President, Dale Harrow, Hon Secretary, John Earls, Hon Treasurer, Ken Lyons, Munster Branch Delegate, Bill Hanly, Hon Fixture Secretary, Frank Larkin, Media Officer, Pat Rickard, Club Registrar, Niall Sheehy, Ex-Officio, and Committee members, Tom Barry, Dan Gallery, Dermot McGovern, Anthony O’Dwyer, and Eugene O’Riordain.


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster secured a bonus-point win over Connacht at Thomond Park on Saturday night to make a good start to the 10-game block of fixtures. Calvin...