DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Youth Team

11th September 2009 By Munster Rugby

Munster Youth Team

The Munster Youths begin their Interprovincial campaign

The Munster Under 18’s travel to Galway tomorrow to take on Connacht at the Sportsground which will kick off at 1.00.

The team will be captained by Newcastle West’s Mike Culhane the team is –

Aidan MacMahon (Young Munster); Patrick Kilkenny (Kilorglin); Joey Doherty (Dungarvan), Cian McGovern (Crosshaven), Jamie Byrne (Tralee); Fergal Cassidy (Young Munster), Gavin Heuston (Kilfeakle); Damien O’Mahony (Kinsale), Gary Fitzgibbon (Crosshaven), Alan O’Riordan (Newcastle West); Darren O’Shea (Crosshaven), Tony Cantwell (Clonmel); Jeremiah Cronin (Highfield), Mike Culhane (Newcastle West), Ben Crumplin (Crosshaven).
Replacements: Mark Deegan (Waterpark), Keith Ryan (Thomond), Robert Gee (Highfield), Gavin Fahy (Tralee), Keith White (Shannon), Ivan Mullins (Kilfeacle & District), Mike O’Leary (Newcastle West), Mark O’Connell (Bruff), Owen Tarrant (Kilrush), Jamie Fogarty (Cashel), Nathan Murphy (Castleisland).


DFP – Right Column – HalfPage


DFP – Right Column – MPU

Related News

Munster’s Ireland internationals have all commenced their pre-season training programmes at the HPC. Tadhg Beirne, Joey Carbery, Craig Casey, Gavin Coombes, Keith Earls, Jeremy Loughman,...